Fight For The Fighters

For my 20% project, my group has decided to make a heat resistant jumpsuit for firefighters. Our idea on how to get money is to mow people’s lawns and plow their driveways this winter.

The way I feel about our project is kinda nervous and exited because I’ve always wanted to help out local firefighters because they risk their lives to save ours and our family’s. Another feeling I have is frustrated because we have so many things and we have so many deadlines and not enough time to get everything done.

Some of my major deadlines for November are getting driveways and yards mowed to gain some money for our project. We also need to get a hold of the people we are asking for the materials from. 

See my visual aide for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *